2010 Morning Grooves – Special Digital Edition

Alessandro Bottura: Bass, Guitars, Keyboards, Synths, Drums and Percussion Programming on whole album

01. Out Of Sight RMX (Rough BX3 Solo Edit)
02. Mind, Passion & Instinct RMX (Ozone Fixed Edit)
03. Quetzalcoatl RMX (Less Rain Edit)
04. Deaf Kids’ Disco RMX (Mark Pad Edit)
05. Sweet Tears RMX (R’n’B Groove Edit)
06. Stern Memories RMX (Hard BX3 Edit)
07. MayDay Mayhem RMX (Tied Up Edit)
08. Black Lady RMX (Dark Mood Edit)
09. Tropical Night RMX (Reggae Feel Edit)
10. Gotta Pay! (Bonus Track)
11. Hope After All (Bonus Track)

Buy the album


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: